Events:

Date

Activity

Title / Thema

Time

for the following Time Zones

Language / Remarks / Presenter/ Event-Link

July 21st, 2021
July 28th, 2021
Aug 05th, 2021
Aug 12th, 2021
Online Workshop Methoden des Online Sprachunterrichts 08:00 CET
14:00 Taiwan
Germany / Asia Deutsch / für HABS Taiwan / FFB Detmold, attendance only by invitation (not for the public)
Past Events
May 26nd, 2021
June 2nd, 2021
July 7th, 2021
Online Workshop Einführung in CAD Software für Tischler (interiorcad) 08:00 CET
14:00 Taiwan
Germany / Asia Deutsch / für HABS Taiwan / FFB Detmold, attendance only by invitation (not for the public)
May 21st, 2021 Online Class Joined Class of Mechanical Engineering / Mechatronics students from SanShong Vocational Highschhool and the FFB 08:30 CET
14:30 Taiwan
Germany / Asia English / for SCVT and FFB / SCVT New Taipei City attendance, only by invitation (not for the public)
May 19th, 2021 Online Workshop Advisory Meeting: Online Resources 08:00 CET
14:00 Taiwan
Germany / Asia English / for HABS Taiwan / FFB Detmold
May 17th, 2021 Online Workshop US-German Workshop on Creating Virtual 360 Degree Tours 11:00 EST
17:00 CET
USA / Germany

English / for GAPP schools / FFB Detmold

Event-Link

May 3rd, 2021 Virtual Conference US-German Think-Tank Event:  Developing a New Teaching Assistent Program 09:00 EST
15:00 CET
USA / Germany English / attendance only by invitation (not for the public)

April 9th , 2021

Online Training Session

Educational Tours created with Marzipano and 360 degree Pictures

08:00 CET

15:00 Taiwan

Europe / Asia

English / FFB Detmold

Event-Link

März 22., 2021 Online Training Einführung in MOODLE (Erfahrungen, Vor- und Nachteile) 14:45 CET Europe Deutsch / FFB Detmold
Event-Link
Feb. 25th, 2021 Online Training Session Group-Work in Times of Distance Learning

21:00 CET

15:00 EST

Europe / USA

English / FFB Detmold

Event Link

Feb. 16th , 2021

Online Training Session

Educational Tours created with Marzipano and 360 degree Pictures

08:00 CET

Europe / France

English / FFB Detmold

Event-Link

Feb. 15th , 2021

Online Training Session

Educational Tours created with Marzipano and 360 degree Pictures

08:00 CET

Europe / Asia

English / FFB Detmold

Event-Link

Feb 11th , 2021

Online Training Session

Rundgänge erstellen mit Marzipano und 360 Grad Fotos

15:00 CET

Deutschland

Deutsch / FFB Detmold

 

Feb. 9th , 2021

Online Training Session

Educational Tours created with Marzipano and 360 degree Pictures

15:00 CET

Europe / USA

English / FFB Detmold

 

Jan, 2021 Online Presentation Technical TRaining in Finnland at the Sami Technical College in Savonlinna 15:00 CET Europe / USA English / SAMI Finnland
Dec. 2020 Online Presentation How to provive students in need with proper hardware for Distance learning 15:00 CET Europe / USA English / FFB Detmold, Germany
Nov. 2020 Online Training Session Designing Online Courses 15:00 CET Europe / USA English / ATC Atlanta, USA

for more information about the events, please click on the title